Skip Navigation
Auburn Logo
This table is used for column layout.
 
ACTV Broadcast Calendar
April 2018
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: PLanning Board Room
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford St North
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West S
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning board Room
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center, 4 Goddard Dr
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford St N
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
 
Home
Town of Auburn, 104 Central Street, Auburn, MA 01501
Hours: Monday 8am - 7pm, Tues-Thurs 8am - 4pm, Friday 8am - 1pm
Disclaimer •  Virtual Towns & Schools