Skip Navigation
Auburn Logo
This table is used for column layout.
 
ACTV Broadcast Calendar
July 2018
 
View Previous Month
 July 2018 
View Next Month
 
Sunday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Pappas Rec Pavilion
Thursday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Pappas Pavilion
Tuesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Thursday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Pappas Pavilion
Thursday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Pappas Pavilion
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Monday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Pappas Pavillion
 
Home
Town of Auburn, 104 Central Street, Auburn, MA 01501
Hours: Monday 8am - 7pm, Tues-Thurs 8am - 4pm, Friday 8am - 1pm
Disclaimer •  Virtual Towns & Schools