Skip Navigation
Auburn Logo
This table is used for column layout.
 
Auburn Fields Calendar
July 2018
 
View Previous Month
 July 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
5:00 PM
Location: Auburn Fast Pitch Softball
Tuesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Wednesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Thursday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Friday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Monday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Tuesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Thursday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Friday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
11:00 PM
Location: USSSA Softball
Monday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Tuesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Wednesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Thursday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Friday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Monday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Tuesday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Wednesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Friday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
Monday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Auburn Little League
 
Home
Town of Auburn, 104 Central Street, Auburn, MA 01501
Hours: Monday 8am - 7pm, Tues-Thurs 8am - 4pm, Friday 8am - 1pm
Disclaimer •  Virtual Towns & Schools