Meetings Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 November 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Blue Room, 5 West St
Monday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town
Tuesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford Street
Wednesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
11:00 AM
Location: Board of Selectmen
6:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Room
6:30 PM
Location: Auburn Public Library, 369 Sout
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Thursday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
3:30 PM
Location: Pakachoag Elementary School, 11
Tuesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: 203 Pakachoag St-Small Conf Roo
6:30 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Meeting Room, 2n
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Board of Selectmen
6:30 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West
Thursday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 2nd F
Monday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Clerks Office
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
1:30 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Tuesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
Wednesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
Monday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Thursday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
4:30 PM
Location: 7 Millbury Street
Friday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room