Skip Navigation
Auburn Logo
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meetings Calendar
March 2018
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
3:30 PM
Location: Pakachoag Elementary School, 11
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Auburn Historical Museum, 41 So
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room, 104 Centra
7:30 PM
Location: Planning Board Room, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 369 Southbridge Street
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 104 C
7:00 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West S
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
4:30 PM
Location: 7 Millbury Street
Saturday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 104 C
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center - 4 Goddard Drive
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford Street
7:00 PM
Location: 55 Jerome Ave
7:00 PM
Location: 104 Central St., Planning Board
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 104 Central St., Planning Board
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 104 C
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: 7 Millbury Street
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Planning Baord Room
3:30 PM
Location: Confrence Room-Swanson Road Int
4:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Room
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford Street
6:30 PM
Location: Planning Board Room, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: AHS Auditorium, 99 Auburn Stree
7:00 PM
Location: Auburn Historical Museum, 41 So
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 104 C
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Meeting Room, 2n
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:30 PM
Location: 369 Southbridge St
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room, 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 104 C
Thursday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Pakachoag Golf Course, 15 Uplan
Friday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
 
Home
Town of Auburn, 104 Central Street, Auburn, MA 01501
Hours: Monday 8am - 7pm, Tues-Thurs 8am - 4pm, Friday 8am - 1pm
Disclaimer •  Virtual Towns & Schools