Skip Navigation
Auburn Logo
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meetings Calendar
September 2018
 
View Previous Month
 September 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford Street
Wednesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
2:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:30 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West S
Monday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
2:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Clerk's Office, 104 Centra
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 104 C
Tuesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center, 4 Goddard Drive
1:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: 55 Jerome Ave
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Rm, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:15 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
2:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room, 2nd Floor
Thursday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
11:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Friday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
Monday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:15 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
4:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
6:30 PM
Location: Board of Selectmen Rm, 2nd Floo
Wednesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
2:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: Auburn Historical Museum, 41 So
7:00 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West S
Thursday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Room
4:30 PM
Location: 7 Millbury St
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Monday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Basement Room, 104 Central St
Wednesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
 
Home
Town of Auburn, 104 Central Street, Auburn, MA 01501
Hours: Monday 8am - 7pm, Tues-Thurs 8am - 4pm, Friday 8am - 1pm
Disclaimer •  Virtual Towns & Schools