Meetings Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 55 Jerome Ave
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Blue Room, 5 West Street, Aubur
6:30 PM
Location: 369 Southbridge Street
7:00 PM
Location: School Committee Rm, 5 West St
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Rm, Town Hall 2n
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Selectmen's Meeting R
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:45 AM
Location: 4 Goddard Drive
10:00 AM
Location: 4 Goddard Drive
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford Street
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
3:30 PM
Location: Pakachoag Elementrary School, 1
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Planning Board Room
9:00 AM
Location: Selectmen's Room
5:30 PM
Location: Selectmens Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Blue Room, 5 West Street
7:00 PM
Location: School Committee Room, 5 West S
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: 7 Millbury Street
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 2nd F
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Historical Museum 41 South St