Skip Navigation
Auburn Logo
This table is used for column layout.
 
ACTV Broadcast Calendar
March 2018
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectman's Meeting Room
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Randall 5 West St
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center, 4 Goddard Dr
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford St North
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 200 Oxford St North
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 5 West St
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
6:15 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Planning Board Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen Meeting Room
 
Home
Town of Auburn, 104 Central Street, Auburn, MA 01501
Hours: Monday 8am - 7pm, Tues-Thurs 8am - 4pm, Friday 8am - 1pm
Disclaimer •  Virtual Towns & Schools